Faculty

Section 1

Content

Last Name:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
NameTitleDepartmentsEmail Address
Avrutin, EugeneAssociate ProfessorHistoryeavrutin@illinois.eduAvrutin
Babadoost, MohammadCrop Sciencesbabadoos@illinois.eduBabadoost
Beasley, ValVeterinary Biosciencesval@illinois.eduBeasley
Bekteshi, VeneraAssistant ProfessorRussian, East European, and Eurasian Studiesvenerab@illinois.eduBekteshi
Benson, NancyAssociate Professor of JournalismJournalismnbenson@illinois.eduBenson
Berdychevsky , LizaAssistant ProfessorRussian, East European, and Eurasian Studieslizabk@illinois.eduBerdychevsky
Bobyshev, DmitryEmeritus ProfessorRussian, East European, and Eurasian Studiesdbobyshe@illinois.eduBobyshev
Boyle, Francis A.ProfessorLawfboyle@illinois.eduBoyle
Buchanan, DonnaAssociate Professor of MusicologyMusicbuchana1@illinois.eduBuchanan
Buckley, CynthiaProfessorSociologybuckleyc@illinois.eduBuckley
Burger, RobertProfessor EmeritusInformation Sciencesrburger@illinois.eduBurger
Condill, KitResearch LibrarianLibrarycondill@illinois.eduCondill
Cooper, DavidDirector, Associate ProfessorRussian, East European, and Eurasian Studiesdlcoop@illinois.eduCooper
Davies Brenier, Lauraldaviesb@illinois.eduDavies Brenier
Endres, A. Interim Associate Provost for International Affairs; Associate ProfessorAgr & Consumer Economicsbendres@illinois.eduEndres
Fineberg, JonathanGutgsell ProfessorArt & Designfineberg@illinois.eduFineberg
Finke, MichaelProfessorSlavic Languages and Literaturesmcfinke@illinois.eduFinke
Ford, BarbaraProfessor (Emirita)Mortenson Cntr Int'l Lib Prgmsbjford@illinois.eduFord
Fouke, Bruce ProfessorGeologyfouke@illinois.eduFouke
Fritzsche , Peter ProfessorHistorypfritzsc@illinois.eduFritzsche
Gasyna, GeorgeAssistant ProfessorSlavic Languages and Literaturesggasyna@illinois.eduGasyna
Gille, ZsuzsaAssociate ProfessorSociologygille@illinois.eduGille
Gladney, FrankEmeritus ProfessorSlavic Languages and Literaturesgladney@illinois.eduGladney
Gottheil, FredProfessorEconomicsfgotthei@illinois.eduGottheil
Greenberg, JessicaAssociate ProfessorAnthropologyjrgreenb@illinois.eduGreenberg
Hitchins, KeithProfessorHistorykhitchin@illinois.eduHitchins
Hock, Hans HenrichProfessor EmeritusLinguisticshhhock@illinois.eduHock
Hoffman, ValerieProfessor and Headvhoffman@illinois.eduHoffman
Hummel, SarahASST PROFshummel@illinois.eduHummel
Ionin, TaniaAssociate ProfessorLinguisticstionin@illinois.eduIonin
Ivashkiv, RomanLECTURERroman904@illinois.eduIvashkiv
Kaganovsky, LilyaAssistant ProfessorSlavic Languages and Literatureslilya@illinois.eduKaganovsky
Kanet, RogerPolitical Scienceemprof-kanet@illinois.eduKanet
Katsikas, StefanosSchool of Literatures, Cultures, and Linguisticsskatsika@illinois.eduKatsikas
Koenker, DianeProfessorHistorydkoenker@illinois.eduKoenker
Koric, SeidTECH PROGRAM MANAGERkoric@illinois.eduKoric
Kuchinke, K PeterProfessorkuchinke@illinois.eduKuchinke
Lamb , Frederick ProfessorPhysicsfkl@illinois.eduLamb
Leff, CarolAssociate ProfessorPolitical Scienceleffc@illinois.eduLeff
Lenkart, JosephResearch LibrarianLibrarylenkart@illinois.eduLenkart
Lila, MaryProfessorNatural Res & Env Sciimagemal@illinois.eduLila
Lough, BenjaminAssistant Professorbjlough@illinois.eduLough
Maggs, PeterClifford M. and Bette A. Carney Chair Emeritus Professorp-maggs@illinois.eduMaggs
Miller, LaurenceSr Slavic BibliographerInformation Scienceslarrymil@illinois.eduMiller
Murav, HarrietProfessorSlavic Languages and Literatureshlmurav@illinois.eduMurav
Neal, LarryEmeritus ProfessorEconomicslneal@illinois.eduNeal
Pahre, RobertProfessorPolitical Sciencepahre@illinois.eduPahre
Pinkert, AnkeAssociate Professor, Director of Graduate StudiesGermanic Languages and Literaturespinkert@illinois.eduPinkert
Pintar, JudithVisiting Associate ProfessorSociologyjpintar@illinois.eduPintar
Prendergast, CatherineProfessorEnglishcprender@illinois.eduPrendergast
Prochaska, DavidProfessor emeritiHistorydprochas@illinois.eduProchaska
Randolph, JohnAssociate ProfessorHistoryjwr@illinois.eduRandolph
Robinson, ValleriAssociate ProfessorTheatrevhohman@illinois.eduRobinson
Romberg, KristinASST PROFkromberg@illinois.eduRomberg
Ross, JacquelineLawjeross1@illinois.eduRoss
Saul, MahirProfessorAnthropologym-saul@illinois.eduSaul
Seidel, EdwardDIR, NCSAeseidel@illinois.eduSeidel
Shtohryn, DmytroRetiredLibraryshtohryn@illinois.eduShtohryn
Singer, CliffordProfessorNuclear, Plasma, & Rad Engrcsinger@illinois.eduSinger
Sobol, ValeriaAssociate ProfessorSlavic Languages and Literaturesvsobol@illinois.eduSobol
Sroka, MarekAssociate ProfessorLibrarymsroka@illinois.eduSroka
Steinberg, MarkProfessorHistorysteinb@illinois.eduSteinberg
Stuart, MaryProfessorLibrarym-stuart@illinois.eduStuart
Tempest, RichardSlavic Languages and Literaturesrtempest@illinois.eduTempest
Thompson, RobertProfessorAgr & Consumer Economicsrlt@illinois.eduThompson
Tipei, SeverProfessorMusics-tipei@illinois.eduTipei
Todorova, MariaGutgsell Endowed ProfessorHistorymtodorov@illinois.eduTodorova
Viswanathan, MadhubalanBusiness Administrationmviswana@illinois.eduViswanathan
Weech, TerryInformation Sciencesweech@illinois.eduWeech
Welty-Peachey, JonASST PROFjwpeach@illinois.eduWelty-Peachey
Wicks, BruceRetiredRecreation, Sport and Tourismbew@illinois.eduWicks
Yates , Ronald RetiredCommunicationryates@illinois.eduYates